Bunnykins bowls

This morning I called in briefly to see Nikki Wilson, with her imminent baby still on board.  I noticed Orla’s bunnykins bowl sitting on the bench, and Nikki mentioned that it had been her own baby bowl.  The bowl had the bunnys being tucked up in bed, and the bowl looked so familiar that I thought maybe my own bowl had the same design.  However once I got home and checked out our bowls (also our own baby bowls, plus one recent addition) I realised our designs were different: the bunnys making mischeif with wallpaper (two of these, one thick bowl which was my one, and one thin bowl which was a Wright one) the bunnys making mischeif with a fruit cart, and the newest bowl – a pressie from Nana Maude – is the bunnys going camping.

090720-bunnykins1

Leave a Reply

