I solemnly Pledge, to clean this here glass…

So this morning I called into the office to drop off a jar of Shortbread, and borrow the can of Pledge.  Caroline (who was greatly pleased to see the Shortbread) informed me that Pledge is fantastic for cleaning GLASS!  So since I needed to clean my glass vase I decided to give it a go… and…. see for yourself: sparkling clean and clear.  However it is always the case that despite the cleaning product used the real thing that gets the glass clean and streak-free is ELBOW GREASE!

090721-pledge1

Leave a Reply

