Paws for thought…

Look at what my clever friend Claudia has launched with her partner Nick and their little Rabbit… check out Father Rabbit Limited!  An elegant and refined selection of all things simple and gorgeous with a rustic edge.  My faves are the Savon de Marseille – though I would be keeping that baby out of reach of my own little rabbits, and this dusky pink Journal which would be perrrfect for my daily lists.  I’m also hankering for this boxed set of “good” cleaning products to arrive and until they do i think im actually off the hook for cleaning my house at all. Night night! Happy shopping!

p.S: for a blast from the past here is an action shot of the bouncinette like the one on Father Rabbit…

Leave a Reply

